Skip to content

2019 Chukar-O-Rama Winners

Another great club event and many thanks to everyone who came out and participated. Pat O’Kief chaired the event yet again and we appreciate his dedication to the club and this event.

Also, thanks to the great group of volunteers who donate their time and expertise to judge, plant birds, prepare and serve lunch and do all the little things required to make this annual club event a success.

Here are our Open Division winners:

1st Pat O’Kief & Koa (time 3 min. 48 sec.)
2nd Luke Smith & Huck – (time 5 min. 4 sec.) – not in picture
3rd Todd Woods & Duke (time 5 min. 42 sec.)
4th Pat O’Kief & Millie (time 7 min. 54 sec.)

Here are our Derby Division winners:

1st Karyn Wood & Finn (time 10 min,)
2nd Gary Moen & Jewel (time 10 min,)
3rd Chris Hoppman & Radar (time 10 min.)
4th Philip Moon & Josie (time 10 min)

Share this Post